Half Over

The two-week wait is half over. Yay! Meanwhile, I’m sucking down caffeinated beverages like it’s my job (I figure once I start injects I’ll be more serious, and I’m just sick of no caffeine during the two-week wait) and just doing what makes me happy to get through these few weeks. I would venture to guess that we are not pregnant, but you never know.

We are going to  head to South Haven this week and it should make the week fly.

I will update when I know if we’re pregnant or not, via text, call or in-person, and then update on the blog.

Leave a Reply

