How It Works

I have been getting a lot of questions on how the process works so I thought I’d try to have fun with it and create a graphic that might be helpful. 🙂 I don’t mind the questions at all, but I thought a visual might be easier than my babbling about my eggs and follicles for days on end. {Don’t worry, I kept it pretty PG.}

I should note that there are a huge variety of protocols for IVF. This is a simplistic way to show how it works, and is based off my protocol. It’s also good to note that I am in absolutely no way a doctor. Obviously.

IVF

Leave a Reply

