And…Go! IVF Take 2

First, thank you for all the texts and sweet messages today wishing us luck with our second IVF! As hard as this all is, I continue to feel blessed with just the best family and friends.

One shot down, many to go! I’m going to try to document this journey a little better this time around, mainly with photos.

Today was Lupron, which suppresses my ovaries. I’ll be on this for 8-13 days or so.

Preparing

IMG_7913

Injection 101

Phone Photo

Administering 

Getting Shots Done

4 thoughts on “And…Go! IVF Take 2

  1. Praying for you!! (I found you through facebook – I don’t mean to be a creeper. Your story is inspiring, and I bet it has a happy ending! I want to follow so I can read it.) 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

