IVF 2: Lupron Day 11 & 12

Physical Side Effects: The usual. Who wants to come hold my eyelids open so I can stay awake at work, raise your hand?

Mental Side Effects: I’m grumpy. Sorry in advance. As I write this it’s actually lupron day 13 and I’m getting anxious to start the stim meds. Not necessarily out of excitement, but out of it’s-time-for-the-next-step feeling.

Day 11: Dinner Out = Shot in a Bathroom Stall #justcallmeclassy

image2

Day 12: I almost forgot to take my shot this day. Scramble to do so.

image1 (1)

Leave a Reply

