Checking In

I’m just checking in to say hello and that we’re surviving. I’m sorry for the lack of words lately, but I’m having a hard time putting into words right now how I really feel about everything that’s happened.

I’ll get there and I’ll have plenty to share {seriously, you’ll probably want me to shut it after a while}, but for now I’m still processing everything and I think we’re both still numb/in shock.

Thank you so much to everyone for all that you’ve done for us this past week {and years}. We feel really loved and we appreciate each and every one of you.

2 thoughts on “Checking In

  1. So sorry to hear about your results. I was praying. Still am. This isn’t over yet. God does a lot with really, really crappy situations. I don’t always get it. Tears over here for you. :-/

    Like

Leave a Reply

